TEAM
TEAM

BEHIND THE SCENES

You would like to have a look behind the scenes of MOLOTOW™? You have a specific question or you are looking for the appropriate contact person for your issue?

You can find a part of the team in the MOLOTOW™ Headquarters here:

Jürgen Feuerstein

CEO
info@molotow.com

Uli Ringwald

Management
info@molotow.com

Manuel Weber

Purchasing/Sales
m.weber@molotow.com

Julia Mutschler

Sales
j.mutschler@molotow.com

Miloš Slaninka

Sales
m.slaninka@molotow.com

Stéphane Helbert

Sales
s.helbert@molotow.com

Laura Wolf

Marketing/Communication
l.wolf@molotow.com

Lucia Gianfelice

Export
l.gianfelice@molotow.com

Eileen Soeroes

Purchasing
e.soeroes@molotow.com

Sandy Ritzmann

Info
s.ritzmann@molotow.com